X-ART

NSFWORLD

instagram   contact    rss    personal blog    submit    archive   

Sometime, people ask who is my favorite photographer. Damon Loble maybe? I can’t choose, really. I find in each photographer something special. Some have the same style but they all have a different way to photograph.

As you perhaps saw, I reblog often photographers who are on Tumblr. Some have beautiful photographs who must be seen, but not many followers. Here’s a list of all those that I follow, and you should follow them!

-Cameron Davis camerondavisfotos.tumblr.com

-April-lea Hutchinson soamused.tumblr.com

-Amat Amas Amo www.amatamasamo.com

-J Caldwell jcaldwell.tumblr.com

-Nancy Reyes con-leche.tumblr.com (read my interview of her here)

-Damon Loble 50lbsoflust.tumblr.com

-Corrado Dalcò corradodalco.tumblr.com

-Sinapsi fucksinapsi.tumblr.com

-Julian Humphries julianhumphries.tumblr.com (digital work) realhistory.tumblr.com (polaroid work)

-Karel Frydrych karelfrydrych.tumblr.com

-Richard Windslow richardwindslow.tumblr.com

-Zvaal zvaal.tumblr.com

-Mike Lerner mikelernerphotography.tumblr.com

-Dana Richardson dananurv.tumblr.com

-Tomi Knox tomiknoxyouout.tumblr.com

-Timothy Patrick timothypatrick.tumblr.com

-Ben Fernon benfernon.tumblr.com

-Lauren Peralta laurenperalta.tumblr.com

-David de Lara daviddelara.tumblr.com

-Fox Harvard foxharvard.tumblr.com (read my interview of him here)

-Rich Burroughs richlovesyou.com

-thespurofdelights thespurofdelights.tumblr.com

-splicepictures splicepicturesx.tumblr.com

-Chris Triance-Martin crowleyandaziraphale.tumblr.com

-lundesnombreux lundesnombreux.tumblr.com

-Stefano Giacomini rebelfetish.tumblr.com (read my interview of him here)

-Scott Morgan scottmorganphotography.tumblr.com

-Mikey McMichaels mikeymcmichaels.tumblr.com

-Dylan Forsberg dylanforsberg.tumblr.com

-Jeronimo Laborde jerolaborde.tumblr.com

-Jaycinista gorgeouskillers.tumblr.com

-Stuart Mitchell walnutwax.tumblr.com

-Andrew Kaiser arealitystudios.tumblr.com

-Highcastle highcastle.tumblr.com

-Jasmin Meyer jasminmeyer.tumblr.com

-Luca Ribbi lucarubbi.tumblr.com

-Danilo Pasquali mi-undressed.tumblr.com

-publicfruit publicfru.it

-jonmmmayhem hardnipplesforever.tumblr.com

-Mary Taylor themarytaylor.tumblr.com

-Joanne Leah fedalove.tumblr.com

-Chad Michael Ward chadmichaelward.tumblr.com

-Rory DCS rorydcs.tumblr.com

-Joshua LaCunha beautyshooter.tumblr.com

-Eric Engelhard photophagous.tumblr.com

-Marcie Cobbaert marciecobbaert.tumblr.com

-Andrés Castañeda vaginabubbles.tumblr.com

-shessofuckedinthehead shessofuckedinthehead.tumblr.com

-Corwin Prescott blog.corwinprescott.com

-Kimberly Gillett kimberlygillett.tumblr.com

-limirsmath limirsmath.tumblr.com

-Creative Rehab  creativerehab.tumblr.com

-Sean Thomas Watson properlynaughty.tumblr.com

-Maurizio Di Iorio menodizero.tumblr.com (read my interview of him here)

-Wayang wayangfotos.tumblr.com

-Michael Sloane medicoreporn.tumblr.com

-Insuh Yoon insuh.tumblr.com

-Samantha Guss samguss.tumblr.com

-myheadisexploding myheadisexploding.tumblr.com

-Brice Ferre briceferre.tumblr.com

-Rick Legal rickter.tumblr.com

feel free to submit or ask me something. a last thing, when you reblog me, please don’t delete the credits, thanks.

-Charles.